LAHORE Pakistan Football Federation League - Club and Departmental Phase - will commence on Monday (November 22) at Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad after Eid-ul-Adha. It was clarified that no club would be accepted after the given deadline and the provinces, regions and departments, who fail to send the names of clubs to play in coming event before deadline, would not be eligible to compete in the competition. Pakistan Football Federation Secretary General Lt Col (retd) Ahmed Yar Khan Lodhi said: Send names of two top clubs of each province and champion of each region with copy of match schedule/results latest by the November 15, 2010 deadline, failing which the clubs/organisation of the province will not be eligible to participate in the coming league. Sahiwal acted as the sixth host of the PFF League final on January 6, 2010. Previous hosts were Peshawar, Lahore, Faisalabad and Islamabad (twice). The final saw Karachis Sui Southern Gas Company Limited (SSGC) edging out Sahiwals Young Blood through Imrans 12th minute strike at Ali Rai Nawaz Stadium, near Fareed Town Police Station. Both the teams - SSGC and Young Blood - also earned passage into the PPFL 2010.