LAHORE Another two matches were decided in the fourth Sayid Paper Mills Cricket League here on Friday. In the first match, Lahore Club beat Aitchison College Staff by 79 runs. Lahore Club scored 178 all out after batting first. Ghayoor Abbas and Nasir Latif made 38 runs each. Shehroz Shafqat and Aneeb Muhammad grabbed three wickets each. In reply, Aitchison were all out for 99 runs. Asim Abbas (25) and Rohan Khan (21) were the main batsmen. Khurram Elahi took three wickets while Zain-ul-Abedin and Kamran Khalil grabbed two wickets each. Nasir Latif was declared man of the match. Adnan Rasheed and Irfan Dilshad supervised the match while Muhammad Arif was the scorer. In the second match, BBL beat SPM Stags by eight wickets. SPM Stags scored 213 for seven wickets in allotted 30 overs. Ayaz Tasawar (79), Nasir Iqbal (49), Qasim Ali (37) and Usman Liaqat (23) were the main scorers. Shakeel Malik and Rehan Rauf took two wickets each. BBL, in reply, achieved the target for the loss of two wickets with Faisal Javed making 132, Muntazir Mehdi 46 and Adnan Razzaq 23 not out. Faisal Rasheed and Ahsan Masood took one wicket each. Faisal Javed was declared man of the match. Qaiser Waheed and Muhammad Asif supervised the match while Abdul Hameed was the scorer.