T20 series OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE The Pak-India Blind Cricket Series levelled on Saturday when Indian team declared winner by five runs in the second Twenty20 here at the Bagh-e-Jinnah cricket ground. India, put to bat first, made 200/3. Thanks to Parakash who cracked unbeaten 100, Ketan Patel (46) propelled India to 200 runs. For Pakistan Yasir took one wicket. Pakistan openers M Fazyaz and Masood Jan fell cheaply but M Jameel played a superb knock of 51 runs and Zafar made 50 but they managed 195 runs for the loss of six wickets. India team were penalized for 12 runs erroneously on their slow bowling rate and umpires declared Pakistan winner but later they reversed their decision as the rule was not enforced by the WBCC for Twenty20 format so the penalty was waived off and India was declared the winner.