MULTAN -  Nadir Magsi won the second Thal Jeep Rally and Sahibzada Sultan clinched the second position.

The TDCP announced the results at Faisal Stadium Muzaffargarh on Sunday.

According to results of stock and prepaid categories, Nadir Magsi clinched the first postion as he completed the distance in two hours, 17 minutes and five second while Sahibzada Sultan who was the winner of the first Thal Jeep Rally got the second position as he completed the distance in 2 hours, 32 minutes and four second.

Anas Khakwani from Multan took the third position as he completed the distance in two hours, 34 minutes and 26 seconds.

In B-category, Amir Magsi took the first position, Nouman the second and Mian Shabbir took the third position.

In C-category of pre-paired vehicles, Mian Rafiq took the first position, Gohar Sangi the second and Dr Noorullah Qamar took the third position.

Category-D in prepaid, Amenullah Khan Shaid Khel remained the first, Zafar Khan Baloch second and Abdul Razaq remained third.

A category of stock vehicles, Asif Fazal Chaudhry took the first position, Mansoor Haleem second and Babar Khan took the third position.

In B-category of stock, Shakil Ahmad got the first position, Sajjad Qureshi second and Muhammad Bilal Chaudhary took third position.

In C-category, Ahmad Nosherwan Tawana clinched the first position, Asadullah Marwat the second and Syed Mubin Ahmad remained third.

In D-category, Arbab Ahmad took the first position, Maher Sajjad Husain second and Mahr Umer Hayat took the third position.

In women category, Tashna Patel took the first position and Momal Khan remained the second.