ISLAMABAD – Top players of the country Aqeel Khan, M Abid, Sara Mansoor and Rida Khalid are among others who have confirmed their participation in the five-day National Bank of Pakistan (NBP) National Clay Court Tennis Championship 2014 being organised by Subh-e-Nau here at Senator Dilawar Abbas PTF Complex from tomorrow (Tuesday). Talking to The Nation, tournament organising committee chairperson Shahida Kausar Farooq said: “This tournament is another step of the SN for promoting the game of tennis. For last 24 years, the SN has proved itself as a torch bearer in tennis promotion activities with a track record of hosting dozens of international, national and domestic events.” Players can send their entries at SN office and to referee Shehzad Akhter Alvi.