LAHORE – Chief Justice of Lahore High Court Umar Ata Bandial will administer oath of office on Friday (today) to the six judges on their confirmation.

They include Justice Abdul Sami Khan, Justice Ibad-ur-Rehman Lodhi, Justice Shujaat Ali Khan, Justice Ayesha A. Malik, Justice Shahid Waheed and Justice Ali Baqar Najfi. Oath-ceremony will held in the judges lounge of the LHC.–Staff Reporter