Three PML-N MPAs submit resignation to Punjab Assembly Secretariat

Three lawmakers of ruling party Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) have submitted their resignations in secretariat of Punjab Assembly. 

The MPAs submitted resignations over finality of prophethood (PBUH) issue and handed over their political future in hands of spiritual cleric Pir Hamid-ud-Din Sialvi. 

The names of the MPAs are Rehmatullah, Ghulam Nizamuddin Sialvi and Muhammad Khan Baloch and tendered their resignations in protest against government for not sacking law minister Rana Sanaullah. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More