SALU announces merit list

KHAIRPUR – Director Admissions, Shah Abdul Latif University (SALU) Nazir Ahmed Mangnejo on Wednesday announced the second merit list of the BS and Masters Programmes for admissions in all the faculties and departments of the university (at its Khairpur, Shikarpur, Ghotki and Shahdadkot campuses) for the academic year, 2018. The list of selected candidates is available on

The last date for the submission of admission fees through challan is December 26 (Tuesday).

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More