NA Secretariat promotes its three officials in next grade, notifications issued

The National Assembly Secretariat has issued the notifications of the promotions of its three officials in next grade here on Friday.

According to notification, Muhammad Mushtaq, Joint Secretary (Legislation) serving in BPS-20 was promoted as Additional Secretary BPS-21, Afzaal Ahmed  Azad, Joint Secretary (Committee) in BPS- 20 as Additional Secretary BPS-21 and  Iftikhar Ahmed, Deputy Secretary in BPS-19 as  Joint Secretary in BPS-20.

Additional Secretary Muhammad Mushtaq will assume the charge of his office with effect from February 16, 2018, whereas Additional Secretary Afzaal Ahmed Azad and Joint Secretary Iftikhar Ahmed will assume the charge of their posts with effect from February 14, 2018.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More