T20 World Cup: Pakistan’s schedule for warm up matches announced by ICC

The ICC on Tuesday announced the schedule for the warm-up matches, which will take place between participant teams.

It has been revealed that a total of 16 fixtures will be played from October 12-20.

Each team will play two warm-up matches, with these fixtures being played over the course of the next two days, starting with the clash between Papua New Guinea and Ireland in Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan will kick off their warm-up fixtures on October 18 against West Indies, and conclude on October 20 against South Africa.

It merits mention that all of the matches in Abu Dhabi and Dubai will take place behind closed doors, no spectators will be allowed attendance.

The first match will take place between Pakistan and West Indies on October 18 at 2pm in Dubai. Whereas the second match will take place between Pakistan and South Africa on October 20 at
6pm in Abu Dhabi.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More