Provincial cabinet approves three new districts

QUETTA – Balochistan Chief Minister (CM) Mir Abdul Quddus Bizenjo led the provincial cabinet on Tuesday accorded approval for establishment of three new districts namely Hub, Karezat and Osta Mohammad.

Total number of districts in Balochistan reaches 37

Following the approval, the total number of districts in Balochistan has reached 37. Currently, there are eight administrative divisions in the province of Balochistan namely Quetta, Kalat, Mekran, Naseerbad, Sibi, Zhob, Loralai and Rakhshan.



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More