OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE Sports Writers Association Punjab (SWAP) President Shahid Sheikh has formed a committee for the two-day conference of Pakistan Sports Writers Federation (PSWF) here in the city at the end of this week. Senior journalist Rafiq Khan will be convener of the committee while Amir Raza Khan will act as coordinator. The other members are Ashraf Ch, Aurangzeb Baig, Fawad Asghar and Ijaz Bakhri.