LAHOREThe Lahore High Court on Wednesday notified transfer and postings of seven additional district and sessions judges (AD&SJs) and four civil judges-cum-judicial magistrates in public interest. The AD&SJ include: Raja Ghazanfar Ali Khan from Faisalabad to M.B.Din, Zulfiqar Khan Nasir from Phalia to Bhakkar, Syed Muhammad Zafar Abbas Sabzwari from Bhakkar to Chiniot, Ashtar Abbas from Chiniot to Faisalabad, Shaukat Kamal from M.B.Din to Jaranwala, Ch. Javed Iqbal Jaranwala to Shorkot, Muhammad Zulfiqar Lone from Shorkot to Phalia. Civil Judge-Cum-Judicial Magistrates include: Munir Hussain from Chunian to Khanewal, Muhammad Usman from Khanewal to Chunian, Ms.Poonam Adnan from Faisalabad to Bhakkar, and Shafqat Abbas from Bhakkar to Faisalabad.