ISLAMABAD (INP) - The ambassadors and diplomats of all foreign countries will be bound to take permission 15 days before leaving for prohibited areas while five days to leave for non-prohibited areas, reported a private TV channel quoting Foreign Office sources. It said these conditions would be enforced on all the envoys without any discrimination. The prohibited places include 15 areas of Punjab, 18 of Balochistan, five of Sindh, major parts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, all cantonments, Gilgit Baltistan and 10 kilometres along the Line of Control in Kashmir. The rest of the country including the federal and provincial capitals will be catagorised as non-prohibited areas.