LAHORE Host Sindh and Balochistan have dominated in final stage of Late Haider Ali All Pakistan Youth Boxing Tournament on-going at Hussainabd Hyderabad both provinces have five, Punjab three and Pakistan Air Force have one boxer in said event finals to be played today (Sunday). Provincial minister of livestock and fisheries Zahid Ali Bhurgari and TMO of Orangi Town Karachi and TMO Latifabad Hyderabad Qamar Uddin Sheikh will be chief guest on occasion of closing ceremony. Pakistan Boxing Federation (PBF) organised this tournament with collaboration of District Boxing Association of Hyderabad. Sindh boxers Shehroz Kachhi, Halar Qambrani, Sohbat Khan, Amir Khan and Tanveer Ahmed will fight for teams first position and neighbour province Balochistan also a strong candidate for team trophy as its five boxers SM Asif, M Raza, Sohabt Khan, Mohammad Hadi and Tamim will also fight for gold medals, Balochistans Tamim got bye in Draws and now he play direct in final. Punjabs three boxers Khadim Hussain, Furqan Afzal and Aukasha and Pakistan Air Forces one boxer Obaid Ali will contest for winning gold. Draws Schedule of finals bouts: 48 kg: Obaid Ali (PAF) vs Khadim Hussain (Punjab) 51 kg: Shehroz Kachhi (Sindh A) vs SM Asif (Balochistan) 54 kg: Halar Qambrani (Sindh B) vs M Raza (Balochistan) 57 kg: Asad Ullah (Sindh C) vs Sohbat Khan (Balochistan) 60 kg: Amir Khan (Sindh A) vs Furqan Afzal (Punjab) 64 kg: Tanveer Ahmed (Sindh A) vs M Hadi (Balochistan) 69 kg: Tamim (balochistan) vs Aukasha (Punjab) Semi-finals results: 48 kg: Hamid H (Sindh A) vs Obaid Ali (PAF) 12-14 51 kg: Shehroz Kachhi (Sindh A) vs Amir (Sindh B) 12-8 51 kg: S. M. Asif (Balochistan) vs Mudasar (Punjab) 10-6 54 kg: Halar Qambrani (Sindh B) vs M. Amin (Balochistan) 14-10 54 kg: M. Raza (Balochistan) vs Salah Uddin ( Sindh C) 11-5 57 kg: Faizan Ali (Punjab) vs Asad Ullah (Sindh B) 2-6 57 kg: Mir Balach (Sindh A) vs Sohbat Khan (Baloch) 3-6 60 kg: Anayat Ullah (Balochstn) vs Amir Khan (Sindh A) 1-5 60 kg: Furqan Afzal (Punjab) Winner vs Ali Noman (Sindh B) RSC out 64 kg: Tanveer Ahmed (Sindh A) Winner vs Waqas (Punjab) RSC out 64 kg: Farhan (Punjab) vs M Hadi ( Balochistan) 0-6. 69 kg: Aukasha (Punjab) Winner vs Shahbaz (Sindh B) RSC out