LAHORE The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Wednesday announced five provincial academies for Under-19 players which will be held in Abbottabad, Islamabad, Multan, Hyderabad and Karachi. A four-week Under-19 Provincial Academies programme will start from July 25 to August 20 under Game Development Department at five different venues, said a PCB press release. The players have been selected by the National Selection Committee in consultation with Director Game Development and Regional Association Heads to undergo the above mentioned Provincial Academy Programme.