LAHORE Irfan Khan Junior Memorial Football Clubs top official Usman Shah announced the name of 19 players who will appear against National Afridi FC at KPT - Benazir Complex on Monday, March 22 (2 pm) in the ongoing Sports 360 Club Football League Championship 2010. Earlier in the first match, Irfan overwhelmed Son of Baloch, Lyari 2-0. It is one of the foremost clubs of Karachi that had seen change of name twice in last 15 years. It was known as Young 36 B Club when Irfan Khan, founder of fantastic Salma Begum Tournament, was their associate secretary. Irfan learned all his organisational qualities under current PFF media manager Syed Akber Ali Wahidi. When Irfan occupied general secretary seat in 1995, on the advice of Akber Wahidi who is also CEO of Salma Begum Series, the club under went change of name in order to differentiate with grounds other team 36-B centre. It was renamed Midway Sports but after death of great soccer promoter on May 27, 1997 during horrible road accident, the club management changed the name to Irfan Khan Jr Memorial Club in memory of his great service for the game. Khurram Shahzad will lead Landhi-based club in 36-club event and face Maymar Sports, Hazara Muhammadan, Tanzeem Sports, Young Green, Sharafi Muhammadan, Jiye Lal Club (Thatta) in Group C. Other players will be Muhammad Naveed, Azhar, Shabbir Hussain, Ayaz, Sohail Ahmed, Salim Patni, Muhammad Afzal, Nazeer Ahmed, Ata Ullah, Ibrahim, Farhan Khan, Shahzad Ahmed, Muhammad Asif, Muhammad Tahir, Iqbal Ahmed, Nasir Ali, Jahanzeb, Abdul Majeed Pasha. Abdul Rauf Lala will accompany team as coach. Sunday (21 March) Fixtures: All matches at KPT-Benazir Complex, Kharadar: Lyari Kickers v Lal Bakhsh Memorial (10 am), Hydri Baloch v National Shaheen (2 pm), Baloch Muhammadan v Kalri Star (4 pm).