LAHORE - Pakistan Railways will operate two special trains from Faisalabad and Lahore for Sehwan Sharif on the eve of Urs of Hazrat Lal Shahbaz Qalandar.

The first train will leave on May 23 at 6.15 pm from Faisalabad and reach Sehwan via Rohri, Khanewal and Larkana on next day at 1.15pm.

The second train will leave on May 24 at 12.30pm from Lahore and reach Sehwan via Sahiwal, Khanewal, Rohri and Larkana on next day at 9am.

Furthermore, Railways administration has approved one minute stoppage of Badar Express, Ghauri Express, Ravi Express, Sargodha Express and Waris Shah Fast at Qila Sattar Shah Railways Station on occasion of annual majlis-e-aza. The stoppage was approved for four days, May 29 to June 1.