State Minister for Law Afzal Sindhu in a press conference on Saturday released the list of the beneficiaries of the National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO). He said the politicians that benefited from the law include Begum Nusrat Bhutto, Asif Ali Zardari, Agha Siraj Durrani, Haji Nawaz Khokhar, Anwar Saifullah, Altaf Hussain, Babar Ghouri, Farooque Sattar, Saleem Shahzad, Ishrat-ul-Ebad, Imran Farooque and Shoaib Bukhari. The minister said that the number of politicians who benefited from the NRO is very few. In Sindh 7793 persons benefited from the law, he said.