Our Staff Reporter LAHORE - The PIAF-Founders Alliance Tuesday made clean sweep by winning all the 8 seats of LCCI Corporate Class for year 2011-12. Total 638 votes were polled out of 1943 while 14 votes were rejected due to technical reasons. PIAF-Founder Alliance got 440 panel votes while the independent candidate secured only 6 panel votes. The PIAF-Founders Alliance candidates Mian Abuzar Shad got 506, Kashif Younas Mehar 586, Shahzeb Akram 546, Ahmad Hasnain 567, Raees A. Sheikh 573, Hasnain Reza Mirza 563, Syed Mehmood Ghaznavi 559, Shoaib Zahid Malik 555 while independent candidate Khalid Javed Rabbani got 90 votes. Nadar Kamal Osman, Shafqat Saeed Piracha and Asim Qadri were the Election Commission. Nabila Intisar of PIAF-Founders Alliance has already been elected unopposed on one seat reserved for women as no other candidate filed nomination papers. In the second phase, polling for Associate Class would be held today (September 21). Irfan Qaiser Sheikh, Aftab Ahmad vohra, Khamis Saeed, Nasir Saeed, Mohammad Amjad Chaudhry, Zeeshan Khalil, Waqar Ahmad Mian, Raja Hassan Akhtar, Mohammad Nawaz, Sahibzada Ahmad Rasool Mian, Mohammad Manzoor Butt, Mohammad Aijaz, Mohammad Azeem are in the run for seven seats of Associate Class. The final results will be announced on September 30 in scheduled Annual General Meeting.