HARARE - Mukhuhlani, who served in the board before, takes over from Wilson Manase who has been interim board chairman for the last 14 months, having taken over from Peter Chingoka who quit midway through his term. Manase had put himself up for election, but he failed to garner enough votes to return to the board having polled just three votes, while Bauren Matemayi had the least with two. Sylvester Matshaka is the new vice-chairman, while Lincoln Bhila, Elisha Kandi, Mainos Mudukuti and Maureen Kuchocha are the other board members.