ISLAMABAD - Founders Group has announced its panel for the upcoming RISJA elections, which are scheduled to be held on January 28, in a meeting chaired by founding RISJA president and renowned sports journalist Sarfraz Ahmed who was especially invited to attend the meeting.

Following is the Founders Group panel:

Nasir Aslam Raja, President, Ayaz Akbar Yousufzai, General Secretary, Jahanzaib Ali, Senior Vice President, Mohsin Ali, Vice President, Abid Zahoor Malik, Vice President, Zahid Yaqoob Khawaja, Treasurer, Irfan Khan Sadozai, Joint Secretary and David Vincent, Joint Secretary.