Islamabad - Golra and Ramana police have booked 6 persons over charges of power theft in different areas of the city.

According to details, Golra police booked Mohammad Taj, Abdur Rasheed, Razzaq Khan, Khalid Yaseen and Muhammad Yaqoob over stealing electricity in the area of Dhoke Mohri, Siri Saral and Shah Allah Ditta falling in the limits of the Golra police station. Ramana police booked one Hidayatullah over the same charges. All the accused have been booked under section 462-H of PPC.