Prime Minister Manmohan Singh will take oath at the Rashtrapati Bhawan in the capital this evening along with 19 Cabinet Ministers, top Congress sources disclosed on Friday. The sources confirmed that former Karnataka Chief Minister S M Krishna would be among those to be sworn in by President Pratibha Patil. The list of probable cabinet ministers who will be taking oath today: Manmohan Singh (Prime Minister), Pranab Mukherjee (Finance), AK Antony (Defence), P Chidambaram (Home), Kapil Sibal (HRD), SM Krishna (External Affairs), Murli Deora (not known), Gulam Nabi (Parliamentary Affairs), Sharad Pawar (Agriculture), Mamata Banerjee (Railways), Kamal Nath (not known), Jaipal Reddy (Urban Development), Sushil Kumar Shinde (Power), N Veerappamoily (not known), CP Joshi (not known), Anand Sharma (Information and Broadcasting), BK Handique (not known), Ambika Soni (not known), Miera Kumar (not known), Vayalar Ravi (Overseas Indian Affairs).