KARACHI Secretary Sindh Olympic Association Ahmed Ali Rajput, who has been nominated as administrative officer of Pakistan contingent for New Delhi Commonwealth Games, is leaving here on September 27 for New Delhi. During the tour, he will inspect the boarding facilities for the Pakistan contingent at the Indian capital where the Games start in October. The 75-man Pakistan contingent is due to leave Lahore on September 30 for New Delhi from Lahore. President SOA and Sindh Sports Minister Dr. MA Shah is the chef de mission of the Pakistani contingent. Within hours of his arrival Ahmed Ali will attend a meeting in the afternoon in which he would be handed over the rooms and areas where the Pakistani contingent would be lodged. He will be accompanied by Dr. Pervez Rizvi, the medical officer of the Pakistani contingent. Dr. Rizvi will inspect the medical-related facilities for Pakistani contingent. Pakistan has entered teams in mens hockey , boxing, weightlifting, para athletics, para Olympics, wrestling, squash, tennis and shooting. Hockey remains Pakistan biggest squad in the contingent. It will consist of six officials and 16 players. In para Olympics, Pakistan has entered two athletes and one official. There will be six boxers and three officials. One official will accompany seven shooters. Squash team will consist of four players and one official. The tennis team will comprise one official and two players. There will be six weightlifters and two officials in weightlifting team. The para Olympics weightlifting team will comprise one official and one weightlifter. The wrestling team will have six wrestler and three officials. Pakistan would be looking forward to clinch medals in hockey and squash and possibly in wrestling. Following is final and complete Pakistan contingent for the commonwealth Games. Chef de mission: Dr. MA Shah, Deputy chef de mission: Lal Chand. Administrative personnel: Ahmed Ali Rajput, Idrees Haider Khawaja, Muhammad Akhtar Nawaz. Medical personnel: Khurshid Alam Pervez Rizvi. Para athletics: Official: Akber Ali Mughal. Athletes: Asghar Ali and Raheel Anwar. Boxing: Officials: Francisco Hernandez Roldan, Muhammad Nasir Ijaz Tung, Ejaz Mahmood. Boxers: Mirwais Khan, Nawaz Dad Khan, Nisar Khan, Qadir Khan, Muhammad Waseem. Hockey: Officials: Khawaja Muhammad Junaid, Ahmed Alam, Ajmal khan Lodhi, Michel Henricus Van den Heuvel, Faiz ur Rehman, Muhammad Nadeem Khan. Team: Shakeel Abbasi, Waseem Ahmed, Fareed Ahmed, Zeeshan Ashraf, Rehan Butt, Muhammed Imran, Muhammad Irfan, Abdul Haseem Khan, Muhammad Rashid, Shafqat Rasool, Muhammad Rizwan, Imran Shah, Muhammad Tousiq, Muhammad Waqas, Muhammad Umer Bhutta, Muhammad Kashif Javed. Shooting: Official: Razi Ahmed Khan. Shooters: Tazeem Akhtar Abbasi, Irshad Ali, Aamer Iqbal, Kalimullah Khan, Shaikh Amin Karamat Masud, Mustaqeem Shah, Ahmed Sultan. Squash. Official: Malik Amjad Ali Noon. Players: Yasir Ali Butt, Aamir Atlas Khan, Danish Atlas Khan, Farhan Mahboob. Tennis: Team official: Muhammad Khalid. Players: Aqeel Khan. Aisamul Haq. Weightlifting: Team official: Muhammad Ilyas Butt, Rashid Mehmood. Weightlifter: Abdullah Ghafoor, Muhammad Ishtiaq Ghafoor, Sajjad Amin Malik, Shujauddin Malik, Matiur Rehman, Khuram Shahzad. Paralympics Weightlifting: Official: Zarif Hussain Siddiqui. Player: Nasir Butt. Wrestling: Official: Muhammad Anwar, Chaudhry Muhammad Asghar, Ghulam Raza Moazen. Lifters: Sarmad Afaq, Muhammad Ali, Azhar Hussain, Muhammed Inam, Muhammad Salman, Muhammad Umar.