LAHORE The Inter-district Senior Cricket Tournament match between Sialkot and Sheikhupura ended in a draw here on Tuesday. Sialkot scored 317 for nine after batting first in allotted 70 overs. Faisal Javed 62, Hafiz Majid 55, Faisal Khan 50 and Tahir Mughal 66 not out were the main features. In bowling Faisal Virk & Muhammad Atif took two wickets each. Sheikhupura were all out for 262. With Nadeem Javed 63 & Salman Ali 70 were the main batsmen. Muhammad Azhar took four wickets, Muhammad Imran and Mansoor Amjad took three wickets each. In second innings Sialkot scored 113 runs for the loss of two wickets. Faisal Khan 50 not and Faisal Virk took 2 Wickets. Waleed Yaqub and Muhammad Kaleem supervised the match while Farrukh Ilyas Raja was the scorer.