KARACHI Pakistans two outstanding women cricketers - both world record holders Kiran Baloch and Shaiza Khan - are not part of the Pakistan team which is due to leave here Friday morning for the West Indies to appear in the ICC Womens World T20 starting there on May 5. Kiran Baloch hold the batting record and Shazia Khan bowling. Both these women cricketers having huge international experience are not part of the Pakistan team. Both preferred to stay away from PCB womens cricket activities. The cricket associations - which they led - is in legal battle with the PCB. They had contended that their body is legal body and had the right to represent Pakistan at international stage. After the ICC and the IWCC decided to merge a few years ago, the womens bodies existing in their respective countries at that time were recognised as official body but in Pakistan, the PCB some time in the past decided to have their women womens wing with their nominated officials. The womens cricket board headed by Shaiza Khan was not given recognition by the PCB. Pakistan is placed in pool B of the eight-team competition which will be played alongside the mens ICC World T20. Other teams in the pool are India, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. In pool A are Australia, South Africa, England and the West Indies. After pool league round, top two teams from each pool will reach the semi-finals which will be played on knock out basis. The PCB has named Sana Mir to lead 14-member Pakistan team in the competition. Other team members are: Nain Abidi - vice captain, Batool Fatima - wicket keeper, Sajida Shah, Bismah Maroof, Armaan Khan, Urooj Mumtaz Khan, Nida Rashid, Asmavia Iqbal, Qanita Jalil, Sania Iqbal Khan, Sadia Yousaf, Javeria Wadood, Rabia Shah. Reserves: Zeba Manzoor Hussain, Masooma Junaid Farooqi, Rabia Batool, Kainat Imtiaz Officials: Ayesha Ashhar - team manager, Mansoor Rana - coach, Yasir Malik - trainer, Huma Fatima - physiotherapist. Ashraf Ali, Manzoor Elahi, Farrukh Zaman were members of the womens selection committee. The ailing chairperson of the PCB womens wing approved the selection of the team. Pool A: West Indies, South Africa, Australia, England. Pool B: India, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Pakistan. Following is the schedule of matches. May 5: West Indies v South Africa, Australia v England. May 6: Pakistan v Sri Lanka, India v New Zealand. May 7: Australia v South Africa, West Indies v England. May 8: India v Pakistan, New Zealand v Sri Lanka. May 9: England v South Africa, West Indies v Australia. May 10: India v Sri Lanka, New Zealand v Pakistan. May 13: first semi-final. May 14: second semi-final. May 16: final.