KARACHI Pakistan hockey teams stock has risen so high in recent months that the national Holland team is interested to play against the sub continental team as part of its training from February 28 to March 13, Hero Honda world hockey cup in New Delhi. According to information available here Tuesday, the Dutch Hockey Federation named its team for the twelve nation hockey extravaganza at the Indian capital and also announced its training plans that includes matches against Pakistan which is among the 12 nations who would be fighting for world coveted hockey title. Under the world cup preparation plans, The Netherlands will play against Germany, South Africa, Pakistan, England and Spain at away centers. All these teams will appear in the world event. The dates and the time of this preparation programme has not been announced yet but it is expected that it may be some time in first half of February. Holland may travel to Pakistan on its way to New Delhi some time late in February to play possibly a series of matches or play these matches at an off shore venue before flying on to India. Pakistan is reported to have already approached the Dutch with the suggestion for a series at an off shore venue at Dubai but it would be great boost for Pakistan hockey in particular and the national sports in general if the Dutch decides to play at Lahores National hockey stadium before moving on. Holland is placed in pool A of the world cup with Germany, Korea, New Zealand, Canada and Argentina. Pakistan is in pool B with Australia, Spain, England, India and South Africa. In the meantime, Michel van den Heuvel, coach of the mens team of Netherlands, made his first selection of players for the Dutch team to play at the Hero Honda FIH World Cup. Mink van de Weerden is the only newcomer in the Dutch squad. Guus Vogels, Ronald Brouwer and Geert-Jan Derikx will return while Roderick Weusthof and Timme Hoyng are not selected. Team Netherlands: Guus Vogels, Jaap Stockmann, Taeke Taekema, Wouter Jolie, Billy Bakker, Marcel Balkestein, Geert-Jan Derikx, Teun Rohof, Mink van der Weerden, Robert van der Horst, Laurence Docherty, Floris Evers, Klaas Vermeulen, Robbert Kemperman, Teun de Nooijer, Rob Reckers, Ronald Brouwer, Nick Meijer, Jeroen Hertzberger, Rogier Hofman, Constantijn Jonker, Valentin Verga.