A control room has been set up to receive results of by-elections on February 25th. The polls will be held in constituency number NA-140 Kasur-2, NA-148 Multan-1, NA-149 Multan-2, NA-168 Vehari-2, NA-195 R.Y.Khan-4, PP-18 Attock-4 and PP-44 Mianwali-2. A complaint center has also been established to address complaints regarding polling. The complaints can also be lodged on phone number: 042-9911026 and fax number: 042-99211021-22.