KARACHI Habib Bank spinners Abdur Rehman and Imran Nazir junior ran through Siakot Region second innings to hand their team big 120 runs victory on the final day of the four-day RBS Petangular Cricket Cup here Friday at the National Stadium. Left-arm spinner Abdur Rehman who had taken five for 86 in the first innings collected four for 89 and off spinner Imran Nazir Junior took three for 55 as Sialkot Region slumped to 297 all out in the second innings. HBL had scored 421 in the first innings and Sialkot Region responded with 243. The bankers scored 239 in the second knock. Sialkot Region facing an impossible task to save itself from defeat were 146 for three wickets overnight. The team added 151 for the remaining seven wickets before folding up. The highlight of losers second innings was fine knock of 92 from Muhammad Ayub. Other contributors to teams total were Muhammad Saeed 44, Hafiz Majid 49. HBL spinner Addur Rehman and Imran Nazir junior hastened the fall of the visitors second innings. In another match of the competition played at Niaz stadium Hyderabad, Rest of Pakistan thrashed Karachi Blues by an innings and 167 runs. RoP left arm spinner Zulfiqar Baber captured seven wickets for 57 in losers second knock which ended at 210. Karachi Blues had scored 198 in the first and RoP replied with 575 for five declared with Aamer Sajjad scoring unbeaten 200. Umair Khan had added 115. For the 5th wicket Aamer Sajjad and Saeed bin Nasir (75) had added 194 runs which helped the RoP to declare the inning. HBL second innings 239 (Shan Masood 55,Imran Nazir junior 66, Suleman Qadir 33,Prince Abbas 4/55,Nayyar Abbas 4/89). Sialkot Region second innings(overnight 146 for three) 297 all out(Saeed 44, Majid 49, Ayub 92,Nayyar Abbas 26,Abdur Rehman 4/89,Imran Nazir junior 3/55,Sarmad Anwar 2/79). Result: HBL won by 120 runs. At Niaz stadium Hyderabad Karachi Blues first innings 198. Rest of Pakistan first innings 575 for five declared (Umair Khan 115, Aamer Sajjad 200 not out, Saeed bin Nasir 75). Karachi Blues second innings 210(Shahzaib Hasan 39,Asad Shafiq 43,Asim Kamal 32,Javed Mansoor 22,Zulfiqar Baber 7/57). Result. Rest of Pakistan won by an innings and 167 runs.