LAHORE - The Lahore High Court Chief Justice Khawaja Muhammad Sharif on Friday issued posting orders of newly-appointed 58 Civil Judges-cum-Judicial Magistrates. According to a notification the names and stations of the posted judicial officers are: Ms Qudsia Bano, Gujranwala, Ms Zunaira Zia Khan, Kasur, Ms Poonon Naheed, Faisalabad, Ms Sobia Tirmazi, Vehari, Ms Farzana Kausar, Lahore, Ms Kiran Iqbal, Faisalabad, Ms Shazia Munawar, Gujranwala, Ms Zufshan Anjum, Gujranwala, Ms Sarwar Batool Ajhmadpur East and Ms Nasira Parveen, Pattoki, Kashif Ali Gujjar, Arifwala, Nauman Arshad Khan, Muzaffargarh, Ahmad Zia Ch, Bahawalnagar, Muhammad Masood Asghar, Chiniot, Adnan Bakhtiar, Jhang, Syed Ahsan Manzoor, Sahiwal, Zulfikar Bari, DG Khan, Ahmad Hayat, Tandlianwala, Ghulam Murtaza Virk, Ferozewala, Malik Muhammad Shakeel Ashraf, Sadiqabad, Muhammad Nawaz, Khanpur, Muhammad Ajmal, Shujaabad, Faheem-ul-Hassan Shah, Kamalia, Irfan Rafiq, Shorkot, Syed Faz-ul-Hassan Shah, Sahiwal, Muhammad Abubakar Siddique, Jhang, Tanvir Hussain, Multan, Hamid Ali Tulla, Malikwal, Humayun Pervez, Rawalpindi, Ahmad Nadeem Khan, Darya Khan, Khalid Mehmood, Lahore, Ashfaq Ahmad, Lahore, Imran Muhammad Khan, Layyah, Farooq Ahmad, Nankana Sahib, Ahmad Shahzad Gondal, Taxila, Muhammad Asif, Lahore, Kashan Muhammad Ali, Chunian, Ejaz Hussain, Khanpur, Muhammad Naeem, Lodhran, Muhammad Adeel Anwar, M.B Din, Qaiser Abbas, Jaranwala, Zulfikar Hussain Ch, Pasrur, Sadaat Rasool, Hafizabad, Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan, Daska, Rehman Elahi, Chiniot, Syed Kashif Raza Zaidi, Jampur, Rana Aneel Arshad, Faisalabad, Najeebullah Khan Ahmad, Faisalabad, Khawar Rafiq, Rawalpindi, Zafar Farid Hashmi, Multan, Muhammad Asif, Renala Khurd, Hassan Iqbal, Jampur, Altaf Ahmad Shahzad, Shakargarh, Asadullah Khan Khattak, Rawalpindi, Asim Hafeez, Gujjar Khan, Maqsood Ahmad Anjum, Lahore, Aftab Ahmad Rana, Lahore and Tajamal Hussain, Wazirabad. Meanwhile, the Chief Justice made transfers and postings among nine civil judges-cum-judicial magistrates. They included Khalid Naeem from Jampur to Multan, Tariq Saleem from Khairpur Tamewali to Renala Khurd, Naveed Bari from Multan to Lodhran, Tariq Mehmood from Lahore Cantt to Kharian, Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Sial from Lodhran to Lahore Cantt, Muhammad Asim from Vehari to Khairpur Tamewali, Shafaqat Ali from Kharian to Faisalabad, Shams Hussnain Sial from Jaranwala to Sargodha and Muhammad Kashif Usman Shabbir from Muzaffargarh to Mianwali. All the officers shall report to Director General Punjab Judicial Academy on Jan 25, 2010 for receiving 12 weeks pre-service training commencing Jan 26 from which date they shall be treated as on duty. DPO directed to produce girl before court The Lahore High Court on Friday ordered DPO Gujrat to recover 8th class student Humera and produce her before the court by January 25 who was abducted by influential persons of the area. The CJ passed this order on the application of Irshad Bibi after converting it into a writ petition, direction Investigation Officer to appear along with record of the case. Irshad Bibi has submitted an application in LHC complaint cell saying that Irfan and others abducted her daughter, 14, on October 10, 2009 and a case was registered at police station Kukrali but the accused persons tried to get the case cancelled through coercive measures. They subjected her family to torture to stop them from pursuing the case. They also deprived them of their house and expelled them from village along with four school going children. They said since then they are forced to live on roads. LHC had also sought from DPO Gujrat who said case appeared to be doubtful and the girl has gone somewhere after having a quarrel with her mother.