KARACHI - Pakistan People’s Party chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari chaired a series of meetings with the elected representatives and office-bearers of the party from four districts of the province at Bilawal House on Tuesday.These districts include Jacobabad, Larkana, Tando Allayar and Dadu.Chairman PPP inquired the office-bearers and workers present in the meeting about the performance of ministers, MNAs and MPAs in their respective constituencies.  Earlier, special prayers were offered for slain Benazir Bhutto at the start of each meeting and the PPP elected representatives briefed the Chairman about the political situation and development in their respective districts.Chief Minister Qaim Ali Shah, Taj Haider and Lal Bux Bhutto attended all the meetings. Sindh Assembly Speaker Nisar Khuhro, Federal Minister Hazar Khan Bijarani, Senior Minister Pir Mazhar ul Haq, Law Minister Ayaz Soomro, MNA Nazeer Bughio, MNA Mir Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani, Jameel Soomro, MNA Shamshad Bachani, MPA Abdul Rahim Khoso, MPA Haji Munawar Abbasi, Provincial Minister  Tauqeer Fatima Bhutto, Ms Saira Shehliani, MPA Rafiq Jamali and others also attended the meeting., MPA Imran Leghari, Provincial Minister Ali Nawaz Shah Rizvi, MPA Imdad Pitafi, MPA Ghulam M Shahliani, MPA Ghulam Sarwar Siyal, MPA Fayaz Ahmed Bhut,  MPA Kalsoom Chandio, Hashaam Riaz and others.