OUR STAFF REPORTER MIRPUR (AJK) - A total of 21 candidates, belonging to the PPP, the PML-N, Muslim Conference and MQM filed their nomination papers to contest election at eight reserved seats in Azad Jammu & Kashmir Legislative Assembly meant for five women and one each for technocrats, religious scholars and overseas Kashmiris, the AJK Election Commission sources said. The sources said that those filed nomination papers included PPPs Shaheen Kouser, Saddaf Sheikh, Shazia Akber and Nabeela Sheikh for ladies seats, Rafaqat Awan and Sardar Abid Hussain Abid for technocrats seat, Sahibzada Atiq ur Rehman and fazal Rasool for religious scholars seat and Fazal ur Rehman and Wajid ur Rehman for single seat of overseas Kashmiris in the legislature.Similarly, PML-N nominees Aneela Hameed, Noureeen Arif, Fouzia Ashraf and Perveen Mehnaz filed nomination papers for seats reserved for women, Sahibzada Naeem Chishti for Ulema-e-Mashaikh seat, Raja Imtiaz for technocrat seat and Shehnaz Zeb for overseas Kashmiris.