NEW DELHI  - New Zealand will play two Test matches and two Twenty20 internationals during their tour of India in August-September, the Board of Control for Cricket announced on Tuesday.
The first Test will be played in Hyderabad from August 23 to 27, followed by the second in Bangalore from August 31 to September 4. The Twenty20 internationals will be held in Visakhapatnam on September 8 and Chennai on September 11. The New Zealand series opens a busy home season for India that also includes Test and limited-overs tours by England and Australia.
New Zealand tour itinerary:
Aug 23-27: First Test, Hyderabad
Aug 31-Sept 4: Second Test, Bangalore
Sept 8: First Twenty20 international, Visakhapatnam
Sept 11: Second Twenty20 international, Chennai.