Implementation commission on 18th amendment has decided to transfer 5 federal ministries to the provinces by Nov 27, report said on Tuesday. The ministries to be transferred include: Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development, Ministry for Youth Affairs, Ministry of Zakat & Ushr, Ministry of Population Welfare and Ministry of Special Affairs. It is pertinent to mention that around 3,918 employees are currently working with the said ministries.