The national U19 women cricket championship will be played from November 28 to December 13 at Lahore Country club Muridke. Twelve Regional U-19 teams divided in two groups will vie for top honour of the event. Pool A comprising Islamabad, Hyderabad, Abbottabad, Karachi, Multan and Faisalabad while Peshawar. Sialkot, Lahore Rawalpindi, Quetta and Bahawalpur have be placed in the Pool B.