LAHORE Apollo Sports outgunned Baghbanpura Eaglets by 51 runs to clinch title of first Faisal Waseem Cricket tournament. The 48-team event was organised here at the Railway Allama iqbal Institute Ground, Bogy Road. Apollo Sports made 199 for eight in 35 overs with Tanveer 37, Waqas Tariq 21, Raza Khan 20, Sunny Irshad 13. Shahbaz 3-33, Khalid 2-26, Yasir 1-42, Mehmood 1-44 were successful bowlers. In reply, Baghbanpura Eaglets made 148. Waheed 46 was top-scorer while Waheed Sr, Khalid, Fiaz Shah and Tausif made 31, 11, 12 and 10 runs respectively. Babar Safdar took 4-20, Raza Khan 2-10. Israr Ahmed, Sunny and Ahmed Ali took one wicket each. LCCA secretary general Mian Javed Ali later on handed the man of the match award to Babar Safdar. He also pocketed cash award from Apollo chief Illyas Mughal and Sarfraz Ahmed. Qaiser Waheed and Muhammad Hanif were umpires.