LAHORE The Pakistan Rugby Union is holding the 19th National Rugby Championship from April 24 to 25 at Islamabad. In the 12 teams competition the top four seeded team will play against unseeded teams of the country that includes all the four provinces Sindh, Balochistan, Punjab (2 teams), Fata, Islamabad (2 teams), Khyber Pakhtoon Khawa (NWFP), Police, Wapda, Army and Higher Education Commission. The event has been named as Coco Cola Cup and will be held at the F-10/1 Rugby Ground Islamabad. This year the championship is open with Punjab, Islamabad, Army, Wapda and Police vying for the top position and in the worm up camps held all over Pakistan all look strong. The team have been divided in to four pools of three teams and the event will be played on round robin format within the pool, the top two teams will go forward to the main championship while the last four will compete for the TCS bowl. The top four will play for the Coca Cola Cup championship while the quarterfinal losers will vie for the Service plate. The top four seeded teams includes Punjab, Police, Wapda and Islamabad. The Pakistan national selectors will also watching the championship to spot fresh talent to induct them in the national team as the team prepares for its upcoming international fixture with Indonesia, Guam and Iran in the Asian 5 nations in June in Jakarta Indonesia. The PRU national 7s team is also planning to play in three more international 7s event this year. Pakistan has been invited to participate in the Asian 7s series which will be played in Shanghai (China) and Colombo (Sri Lanka) in September and then Bruit (Lebanon), Brunei, Kota Kanablu (Malaysia) in October and in November in Singapore and Kish Island (Iran).