ISLAMABAD - The Election Commission of Pakistan Wednesday declared Sardar Hussain, a PPP candidate, as winner on the provincial assembly seat KP-90 Chitral-II.

According to a notification, the ECP published the name of following candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa from the constituency mentioned below against the name of candidate as a result of re-polling at seven polling stations.

This was in pursuant to the judgment passed by the Election Tribunal, Abbottabad, in Election Petition No.11/2013, ET No.01/2013 (Sardar Hussain Vs. Ghulam Muhammad & others).