Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Tuesday announced their squad for next month's two Twenty20 and five one-day matches against England. Pakistan are currently playing a four-match Test series against England, with the final Test starting at Lord's from Thursday. After the Tests, they play back-to-back Twenty20 matches at Cardiff, on September 5 and 7, before their five-match one-day series starts at Chester-le-Street three days later. All-rounder Shahid Afridi will lead the squad in the limited over series. The 16-man team will be the same for ODIs and T20. Squad: Shahid Afridi (capt), Salman Butt, Shahzaib Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Yousuf, Azhar Ali, Umar Akmal, Kamran Akmal, Fawad Alam, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Aamir, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Wahab Riaz.