SIALKOT - The expectant candidates have started their struggle for getting the tickets of the mainstream political parties for the upcoming elections of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly, along with gearing up their mass-contact campaign in AJK Legislative Assemblys two constituencies (LA- 31 Jammu-II and LA- 32 Jammu-III), both falling under Sialkot district. In constituency LA- 32 Jammu-III, Ch Muhammad Ishaq and Ch Suhail Gujjar are in race to get the PML-N ticket to give tough time to AJK Minister for religious Affairs Hafiz Hamid Raza. A former PPP ticket-holder Ch Shaukat Wazir Ali and Syed Ishtiaq Gillani are trying to get the PPP ticket for contesting the lection from the constituency. In constituency LA- 31 Jammu-II, the PPP has made up its mind to award ticket to Ch Maqbool Ahmed Gujjar (former MLA).