PESHAWAR - In order to overcome the existing differences within PML-N Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the nominees of the party including Senior Vice President Ameer Muqam were finally appointed in the party’s provincial cabinet and district organizations upon the directives of N-League President Nawaz Sharif.In a notification issued here on Tuesday, PML-N KPK General Secretary Rahmat Salam Khattak, said that a total of three senior vice presidents, two-dozen vice presidents, one additional general secretary and three joint secretaries had been nominated in the provincial cabinet of the party.These appointments, he said, were aimed at reorganizing the party in the province. Not only, PML-N KPK women wing president, general secretary were appointed, several senior vice presidents and general secretaries in various districts organizations were also accommodated.According to the notification, representation has been given to almost all districts in the party’s provincial setup. MPA from Dera Ismail Khan Sanaullah Khan Miankhel, Farid Mufakkir, Hangu and Hussain Ahmad Khattak, Nowshera, have been nominated as provincial senior vice presidents of the party respectively.At provincial level, a total of two-dozen more were nominated as provincial vice presidents including Mohammad Qavi Khan and Ali Shah Advocate, Swat, Ahmad Fawad Khan and MPA Rishad Khan, Shangla, Aminullah Khan Buneri, Buner, Fazal Rahim Advocate and Hakim Ali Advocate, Chitral, Niaz Mohamamd Khan Advocate and Fayaz Khan, Batagram, Mohamamd Janan Khan Khattak, Karak, ex-district nazim Fida Mohamamd Khan and Haji Ayub, Malakand Agency, Fazl-e-Haq, Kohistan, Dr Sahib Zaman, Bannu, Malak Mohabat Awan, Abbottabad, Saleh Mohamamd, Mansehra, Malak Bahram and Farid Khan, Lower Dir, Sultan Yousaf Bacha, Upper Dir, Dilawar Khan, Hasan Ali Shah and Aftab Ahmad, Peshawar, Nasim Khan and Mohmand Khan, Mardan, and Naeem Bahadar Khan of Swabi district. Likewise, MPA from Shangla, Fazullah, has been appointed as provincial additional general secretary, while Gulzam and Najim Khan from Malakand Agency, Abid Marwat, Lakki Marwat, Zulfiqar Khan, Swabi and Rais Khan Achar, Peshawar, were nominated provincial joint secretaries. At district level, Intikhab Alam and Khurshid Khan were named president and senior vice president district Shangla respectively, while ex-MPA Sarzamin Khan, Sultan Zeb Advocate and Shah Bakht rawan were nominated president, senior vice president and general secretary for district Buner respectively. Similarly, Saeed Ahmad Khan, president, Chitral, Alamzeb Khan, Battagram, Waqif Khan, senior vice president, Haji Sifatullah Khan, general secretary, Peshawar, Mian Akhlaq, general secretary, Karak, Ihsanullah Akbar, senior vice president, Malak Muzaffar, general secretary, Dir Upper, Akram Ghani, vice president, Lower Dir, Syed Mohamamd Ali Shah Bacha, President, Riaz Advocate, senior vice president, Qaimos Khan, general secretary, Swat.It is worth mentioning here that before joining the PML-N in April 2012, the then president of PML-Q Ameer Muqam had sought PML-N central leadership to adjust his supports in the party provincial and district organizations.