LAHORE - Oath-taking ceremony of newly elected office-bearers of Anjuman Tajran Ittefaq Group Traders Wing Gulberg is being organised at Al-Hamra Hall No. 3 at 6.30 pm here on Saturday (tomorrow). Chairman Mohammad Javed, President Arshad Ali Mehr, SVP Waris Jut, Secretary Mohammad Nadeem Sheikh would administer the oath. On this occasion, free musical show with the support of Ehsas for Life NGO would be held before the distribution of prizes. Chief guest Umar Sohail Zia Butt, MNA, and guest of honour Dr Saeed Elahi, MPA, along with Suhail Sarfraz Manj and Shahid Mehmood would distribute shields and awards.