BAHAWALPUR - The Chairman of the Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) Syed Sultan Shah has inaugurated the all-Pakistan Blinds T-20 Cricket Champions Trophy here today at the Dring Stadium As many as 12 cricket teams of the blinds from all over the country participating in the tournament including Peshawar, Abbotabad, Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Azad Jammu Kashmir, Karachi, Quetta, Faislabad, Lahore, Gujaranwala, Okara and the host Bahawalpur. The participating teams have been divided in two groups. All the matches will be played on league system.