ISLAMABAD - Diamond and Punjab Cricket Clubs sailed into final of the ICA T-20 Cricket Tournament 2014 by defeating their respective opponents in the semifinals played here at Diamond Club Ground Wednesday. In the first semi-final, Diamond Club defeated Essco Club by 8 wickets in a one-sided affair. Azeem Bari tokk four wickets for 17 runs and Farrukh Hayat made 44. Scores: Essco 124 in 20 overs (Ahmed Sohail 43, Munirur Rehman Tanzil 41 - Azeem Bari 4 for 17, Immad Wasim 2 for 6). Diamond Club 125 for 2 in 18.1 overs (Farrukh Hayat 44, Kamran Hussain 31 not out, Hassan Ali and Shabahat Rizvi shared one wicket each). In the second semifinal, Punjab Club beat Asif Memorial Club by 7 wickets with Abdul Wasay hitting unbeaten 54. Scores: Asif Memorial 133 for 4 in 20 overs (Raheel Majeed 31, M Irfan 26, Shoaib Khaliq 23 - Atif Amin Butt 2 for 27). Punjab Club 134 for 3 in 18 oves (Abdul Wasay 54, Sarmad Bhatti 24 not out - Naveed Ali, Salman Haider and Khalid Mehmood shared one wicket each). The final will be played at Diamond Ground between Diamond and Punjab today.