ISLAMABAD - Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz Quaid Mian Nawaz Sharif has formed a seven-member election commission to supervise election to the central offices of the party on July 27, 2011. The commission would comprise Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, M Hamza, Ghanghez Marri, Ghulam Qadir, Mannoon Hussain, Pir Sabir Shah and Haji Akbar. Nawaz was all set to assume office of the party president as no candidate was contesting elections against him.