LAHORE In an extraordinary general meeting of SNGPL held recently in Lahore, 13 directors were elected for a period of three years, says a press release. The newly-elected directors are; Mian Misbah-ur-Rehman, Saeed Ullah Shah, Shabbir Ahmed, M Azam Khan, M Arif Habib, Azim Iqbal Siddiqui, Ahmad Aqeel, Wazir Ali Khoja, Mian Raza Mansha, A. Samad Dawood, Mirza Mahmood Ahmad, Nessar Ahmed, Shahid Aziz Siddiqui. Seventeen candidates filed their nomination papers; however, two candidates Gul Muhammad Rind and Tariq Iqbal Khan withdrew their consent to act as director, before election. The meeting was attended by Arif Hameed, Managing Director, Senior officials and a large number of shareholders.