Twelve parliamentarians, including Faisal Saleh Hayat and Vilayat Shah Kagha, have challenged the decision of the Election tribunal to make local commissions in Lahore High Court, report said on Thursday. Election commission has constituted local commissions top hear the cases of ineligibility against these parliamentarians. Chief justice LHC Justice Khawaja Muhammad Sharif has constituted a full bench led by Justice Ijaz Chaudhry to hear the petition. The bench would start the hearing from 29th November this year. The Chief Justice of LHC has adjourned the hearing of Sharif family's petitions against NAB indefinitely.