LAHORE Mandi Bahauddin District took a lead over Narowal District in the Inter-district Seniors Cricket. Batting first, Mandi Bahauddin scored 332 runs in their first innings with Bilal Hussain 120, Imran Khan 57 and Badar Zaman 54. Hamayun Masih took six and Muhammad Babar got three wickets. Narowal were all out for 112 in their first innings and were facing follow-on. Bilal Hussain took five, Aamir Jafari and Yousaf shared two wickets each. In second innings, Narowal score 240 for seven with Muhammad Babar 87 and Shahid Latif 71. Yousaf took four wickets while Zahid Ullah grabbed 3. Waleed Yaqub and Muhammad Kaleem supervised the match while Sohail Hasan Zaidi was the scorer.