Our Staff Reporter MULTAN - The members of Multan Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MCCI) have elected Mian Anees Ahmad Sheikh as President and Kh Muhammad Hussain as Senior Vice President for year 2011-2012 here on Saturday. Both the office-bearers were elected unopposed. Similarly, Mahnaz Farid A Sheikh was elected executive member against a women seat. The office bearers were elected during a meeting of executive members of the chamber. The meeting was chaired by the chairman election committee Kh. Muhammad Abdullah and Muhammad Khan Saddozai. The members of Executive Committee (Corporate Class) include Muhammad Shamim Khan, Mian Iqbal Hassan, Mian Muhammad Alamgir Jamil Khan, Khawaja Muhammad Hussain, Dr.Amna Mehmood Awan and Saleem Nasir, (Associate class) Mian Anis Ahmed Sheikh, Khawaja Muhammad Ali, Haseeb khan Saddozai, Muhammad Asghar, Mirza Ali Ahmed and Ejaz Ahmed. A formal announcement regarding election of new office bearers, however, will be made at the annual general meeting scheduled for September 30.